:::

PEOPLE

:::
Chair
個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Judy H. Y. Yu
  • Emailhyyu@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88110/63910
  • Ph.D., English, National Taiwan Normal University
  • Full-Time
    個人照片
  • Title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: Kawai Chui
  • Emailkawai@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88169
  • Ph.D., Linguistics, National Taiwan Normal University
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: Ming-chung Yu
  • Emailhgse@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-62287
  • Ph.D., Human Development and Psychology, Harvard University
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: Tsui-fen Jiang
  • Emailjiang@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88122
  • Ph.D., Comparative Literature, University of Washington
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-hui Sah
  • Emailwhsah@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88156
  • Ph.D., English, National Taiwan Normal University
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Brian Phillips
  • Emailphillips@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88068
  • Ph.D., Foreign Languages and Literatures, National Taiwan University
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Siaw-Fong Chung
  • Emailsfchung@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88115
  • Ph.D., Graduate Institute of Linguistics, National Taiwan University
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chih-Hsin Lin
  • Emailchl202@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88021
  • Ph.D., English and American Literature, New York University
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yi-Ping Huang
  • Emailyiphuang@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88101
  • Ph.D., Curriculum and Instruction: Curriculum Studies, Indiana University
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Li-yuan Hsu
  • Emailleehsu@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88015
  • Ph.D., English, National Taiwan Normal University
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Li-hsin Hsu
  • Emailhsulihsin@yahoo.com
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88118
  • Ph.D., English Literature, Edinburgh University
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Thomas J. Sellari
  • Emailtsellari@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-67249
  • Ph.D., School of English, University of Leeds
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Lecturer
  • Name: Michael Cheng
  • Emailmikecc@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-67251
  • Master, World Languages, Eastern Michigan University
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: Huei-ling Lai
  • Emailhllai@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-67256
  • Ph.D., Linguistics, The University of Texas at Austin
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: Eva Yin-I Chen
  • Emailevachen@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88129
  • Ph.D., English Literature, University of Sussex
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: Li-min Yang
  • Emaillmyang@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091 - 88109
  • Ph.D., School of English/English Literature, University of Birmingham
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Claire H. H. Chang
  • Emailshchang@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88186
  • Ph.D., Linguistics, University of Hawaii
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chin-chi Chao
  • Emailcchao@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88089
  • Ph.D., Dept. of Language and Education, Indiana University
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yen-bin Chiou
  • Emailybchiou@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-63920
  • Ph.D., Foreign Languages and Literatures, National Taiwan University
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shun-liang Chao
  • Emailsleon.chao@gmail.com
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88153
  • Ph.D., Comparative Literature, University College, London
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: June Yichun Liu
  • Emailjuneliu.nccu@gmail.c ...
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88128
  • Ph.D., Department of English Literature, Purdue University
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: John Michael Corrigan
  • Emailjohnmcorrigan@gmail. ...
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88090
  • Ph.D., English, University of Toronto
  • Personal image
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yih Dau Wu
  • Emailydw20@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-88181
  • Ph.D., The Faculty of English, University of Cambridge
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Min-hua Wu
  • Emailkevinwu@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL: (02) 29393091-62395
  • Ph.D., Department of English Language and Literature, Universite de Paris
  • Part-Time
    個人照片
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: Chao-ming Chen
  • Emailcmchen@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL:
  • Personal image
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: Han-yu Huang
  • Emailchyhuang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • TEL:
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tsai, Chia-chin
  • Emailchinweit@ms17.hinet. ...
  • TEL:
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jin-shan Chen
  • Emailjschen@mail.chihlee. ...
  • TEL:
  • Ph.D., English Department, National Chengchi University
  • Personal image
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-an Lin
  • Emailyianlin@ntub.edu.tw
  • TEL:
  • Ph.D., Linguistics, University of Cambridge
  • Personal image
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Pi-chan Hu
  • Emailsunnya66@hotmail.com
  • TEL:
  • Personal image
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: En-hui Shih
  • Emailshihenhui@gmail.com
  • TEL:
  • Personal image
  • Title: Lecturer
  • Name: Kuo-hua Chen
  • Emailjalench@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL:
  • Master, Applied Foreign Languages, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
  • Personal image
  • Title: Lecturer
  • Name: Leon van Jaarsveldt
  • Emaillvj0507@live.com
  • TEL:
  • Personal image
  • Title: Lecturer
  • Name: Wan-yu Lin
  • Emailwanyulin@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL:
  • Master, English Department, University of Leeds
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: Chien-chi Liu
  • Emailjjliou@nccu.edu.tw
  • Personal image
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Li-yi Huang
  • Emaillyhuang@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL:
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: SHEN, Chih-chung
  • Emailccshen@ntu.edu.tw
  • TEL:
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Alvin Dahn
  • Emailalvindahn@gmail.com
  • TEL:
  • Ph.D., Department of Foreign Languages and Literature, National Taiwan University
  • Personal image
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Kang-yen Chiu
  • Emailkchiu@ym.edu.tw
  • TEL:
  • Personal image
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ching-hsiang Lo
  • Emailshurug@msn.com
  • TEL:
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Lecturer
  • Name: Ruth Martin
  • Emailrmartin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Master, College of Education, University of Illinois
  • Personal image
  • Title: Lecturer
  • Name: Sophia H. Yee
  • Emailsapien0318@gmail.com
  • TEL:
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Lecturer
  • Name: Kan-yu Yeh
  • Emailkanyu@nccu.edu.tw
  • TEL:
  • Master, Graduate Institute of Linguistics, National Chengchi University
  • Personal image
  • Title: Lecturer
  • Name: Dina Jao
  • Emailsunjaoms21@gmail.com
  • TEL:
  • cron web_use_log